Community Center Foundation Board

Diane Murphy


Real Estate Broker/BusinessOwner, Century 21 Woodland Real Estate
31-year Eureka Springs Resident
Past Chair, Eureka Springs Chamber of Commerce
Member, Eureka Springs Rotary Club

Glenn Crenshaw


Real Estate Broker/Business Owner, All Seasons Real Estate, llc
15-year Eureka Springs Resident
Past Chair, Chamber Economic Development Committee
Past Director, Eureka Springs Chamber of Commerce
Past Board Member, Kings River Watershed Partnership
Past Board Member, People Helping People

Jack Moyer


Vice President & General Manager, 1886 Crescent and 1905 Basin Park Hotels
21-year Eureka Springs Resident
Chair, Eureka Springs Main Street
Past Chair, Eureka Springs Chamber of Commerce
Past Chair, Community Development Partnership

Jean Elderwind


Retired Administrator, Carroll and Madison Library System
Retired Director, Eureka Springs Carnegie Public Library
37-year Eureka Springs Resident
Board Member, Carroll and Madison Public Library Foundation
Past Board Member, Clear Spring School

Fatima VanZant

Fatima VanZant

Events Director

Member, Eureka Springs Chamber of Commerce
17-year Eureka Springs Resident and Business Owner
Past Board Member, Eureka Springs Downtown Network
Real Estate Agent, All Season Real Estate, llc

Bill Featherstone

Board Member

Chair, Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Commission
36-year Eureka Springs Resident
Real Estate Appraiser
Past Member, Eureka Springs City Council
Past Member, Eureka Springs Planning Commission/Board of Zoning Adjustment

Al Larson

Board Member

Serving 3rd Term on the Eureka Springs Board of Education
41-year Eureka Springs Resident
Home Builder
Founding Member, Eureka Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Blake Lasater

Blake Lasater

Board Member

Minister, Eureka Springs United Methodist Church
Chaplain, United States Navy, Retired

Kathleen S. Remenar

Board Member

Retired Teacher, Eureka Springs High School
48-year Eureka Springs Resident
Member of the National Council of Teachers of English/Communications
North Arkansas Community College, Instructor

Verne Rudebusch

Verne Rudebusch

Advisory Board Member

Retired Attorney, State of Texas
Retired Litigator, FDIC
Retired Assistant Professor, Texas A&M
3-Year Eureka Springs Resident

Bryan Pruitt

Ex-Officio Board Member

Superintendent, Eureka Springs School District
Member, Arkansas Cattleman's Association
Member, Arkansas Farm Bureau Association
Member, North Arkansas College Agri Advisory Board
Member, Carroll County Coalition Against Domestic Violence